A Simple Breakfast – Baked Avocado & Egg

It looks so delicious and simple to prepare, I will try it tomorrow morning!

Home for Now

avocadoeggbreakfast

This is one of my favorite breakfasts — mostly because it’s so easy.

My mornings are pretty hectic with trying to get two girls out of the house and homeschooling my 3 year old. Sometimes I don’t eat breakfast until lunch time. #seriously

But this breakfast is so easy, it takes no time and I get protein and some healthy fat all in one.

No recipe is really needed but I’ll share my method.

I half an avocado, drizzle with olive oil, and crack an egg into the hole. Season with sea salt and bake at 350 until the egg is cooked the way you like it.

It is so good.

What do you make on those mornings when you’re low on time? I could use a few more ideas!


And as always

stay connected

 PinterestFacebookTwitterInstagram

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

