sweet little birdie bracelet.

I love this upcycled jewelry idea! The new bracelet is much better than the old necklace; and it’s similar but totally different to the old one.

What if I'm a Mermaid?

I have a sandwich bag filled with projects I’ve made that either need repairs or need a complete reworking. Most of them need a reworking. They’ve been sitting around for a long time, some of them, waiting for their day to come. I made this necklace not too long ago…

sweet little bird bracelet

…but it ended up in my “redo” baggie. It just wasn’t something that I would really wear. So I decided to make it into a bracelet instead.

little birds bracelet

I like this much better. I added a few more links with the blue beads so I could have three strands. I think it turned out nice!

Thanks for stopping by!

Dawne

View original post

Leave a Reply

