Video: Beads Review To Share!

Hey, girls! If you love jewelry making, I bet you’ve must been kept yourself in pursuit of trying new beads and findings, like me. Here, I’d to share with you an beads haul video by Lindsay! I love the pretty beads she got! It’s really a cool and funny review to watch. These beads can be used for so many designs. I’m expecting a tutorial with that sparkling chain with beads already on it. Anyway, you’ll be sorry not taking a look at beads for jewelry making at Pandahall, coz these beads are just from them!

Leave a Reply

