Make this for Valentines or Anytime!

Just love the great pieces you’ve made, and I’m impressed with those sparkling bead chains in haul video, versatile for making different designs. Also, the toggle clasp is sooooo lovely!

starthumb

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Hi Friends! I am so happy, I feel better today than I have in days! I am loving my upstairs art table in my office where I can work in heat (although I have not had much time to enjoy it with the sickness and all the darn snow days) but the other day I made this pretty set of jewelry using new supplies from Panda Hall:

starblog2

I was really inspired to use the lovely beaded chain, faceted glass hearts and tiny brass star charms on these pieces. The earrings have hearts making them perfect for valentine’s day but since I added the star element and went with a non traditional color scheme they can be worn anytime and are not overly feminine. The great thing about getting supplies from Panda Hall is that you get a lot if items in a pack, I am still using those

View original post 209 more words

Leave a Reply

